Do you guys know that
Taman Metropolitan & Taman Metropolitan Batu are very BIG DIFFERENT ?!
1st time I went there and lost in Kepong because of the signboard
it lead me and my bii to the diff place, just because of our careless: see less a word ==
So, we reached there about 5+pm and there's already had alot ppl played with the kites!
spent another half hour just to find the parking zzz
here's the photos that we took on the day :)
since there were many ppl played with the kites, our kites keep crashed with another kites on the sky
and we need to keep change the position to prevent get crashed again ==
we accidently make someone's kites fall and at last the same situation turn to us ><
we cant get back our kites because it stucked on the tree! so sad that we can just look at the kites but cant get it =\
after that, we were just walked around at there and cap some nice photo
i dunno why the photos all are blue colour wan #failedphoto
there's a tower for ppl to climb up and see a nice view
the tower quite high actually =X
we ate our dinner at Taman Midah, a quite famous food stall i think @@
猪什汤,醉啦啦 not over RM20 ! IT'S VERY WORTHY
a great day passed.
Wish that I could go there to play kites again :D









留言