Ystrdy I went to Arthur's day with bii at THE MINES
1st time went to this kind of outdoor concert and I felt excited coz I used to go for indoor concert but at last I dont felt it's fun
we had a VERY TRAFFIC JAM while we are on the way to go zzz
we were gonna ''ki siao'' inside the car and we spent about 2hours to reach the place!! *speechless*
I have took a pic with the models there
am I look short and fat compare to them? awww =(
it was very high like Im in the club LOL
and they all shout out loud, dancing at there and some more drink beers (:
so we were also just shake our body while listen to the hot songs *shake shake shake*
we worried that will be traffic jam again so we leave early BUT...
it's still JAM!!
we get stuck in the car park for 2hours and I fall asleep during the time coz I was so tired of waiting the car to move on ==
can you guys guess what time we reached home? it's about 3am zzz and so we decided to eat supper (or breakfast? LOL) at IN HOUSE CAFE
I swear I wont go for any outdoor concert again!!! it's very horrible and also wasted a lot of time =X
Okie, Im gonna go to slp now
c u guys, nite !







留言