✰ 190811

 hohohoo this is me :)
I'm using my phone to talk with someone XD
the one who makes me kena scold by my mum in the early morning 3am ==
coz we're chit chat non-stop for 4-5hours like tat!! LOL
someone was covered by a big pink love :P
coz he said he doesnt want to show his face on everywhere wor XD
he is a quite funny ppl that I met from a forum :)
and he knows alot then me leh XD
learn a lil bit knowledge from him too :)

hey, Wesley
are u reading this post right now?
hahahahah!
I've put u on my bloggie leh
got feel touching till wanna cry not? XD

anyway, I feel glad to meet u :)

留言

匿名表示…
xD 我不会哭咯~ 哈哈~
=3=弄到那么丑的love在那边~
wesley表示…
xD哈哈哈 还好意思说chicha到那么夜~
=3=被骂了却赖我~ anyway xD nice to meet u~
u also funny too~
xD wat u learn from me?