✰ 290711-310711

Aloha! Billie is here :)
it's time to update my bloggie again~ hehehe
lets me talk bout how was my friday...
I got nothing to do during the day time but went out to yamcha at night time! XD
Sharon came to pick me up and fetch me to her house then waited for her bf Vincent to brought us went out
we reached Ampang Point around 10.30pm and the other 3guys still stuck in the KL area and jam bout 2hours edi LOL
finally we met around 11pm and we decide to went to GASOLINE to have our yamcha session :)
1st time met Looi ky, Raymond, Sharon's bf Vincent, and the other 2guys which I dunno how to spell their name ==
the day was super duper cold!! the wind blow like a fan!! *iishhh*
luckily Raymond wore a jacket and he would like to borrowed his jacket to me *thx alot ><*
if I sat there without jacket for 2hours I think I will bcome freeze edi ==
We were chit chat with using mandarin, hokkien, bahasa and english all mixed up together LOL
and we chat like we have been met each other b4 woow *but that's our 1st time met*
I very enjoy the time when chit chat with them and the guys were so funny and joyful :D
home sweet home at 1am and next day gonna woke up at 6am! awww but I hope can continue chit chat with them lo but I knw I CANT =(
hope we can meet next time again lo~ :)


ok lets talk my saturday! hooray
it's my 1st time to work together with my college frenz :)
Imma so happy and excited for this hohooho
I woke up at 6 o'clock and went out to cahaya lrt station to wait my another frenz and we took the train to go to work together


we reached Mid valley at 7.45am LOL but our working time started from 9am == *so stupid*
then we went to a bakery shop and bought bread and also a can of milo as breakfast 
after that we sat down and ate our breakfast and also waited for other frenz to came
they reached at 8.30am and we all walked to THE GARDEN and find the shop which we're going to work later
we met 1 of our senior and knew that she worked with us too! it makes me felt more excited!
and she told us that we're only just worked for 5hours not 9hours~hoorayyy *thx God*
we started the job around 9.30am coz the boss came late and we finished work at 2pm sharp! hohoo
we do very enjoy in playing with those kids, they were so cute and not naughty :D
here's some photos bout the place that we worked 


some of us got the salary coz we're not working on the next day and we dun wan purposely came here again just to take salary LOL
thn we went to mid valley's madam kwan restaurant to ate lunch together

and for sure, our half of salary gone! =\


sunday, I woke up in the early morning coz wanna went to tanjung sepat with family includes my aunt n uncle *less go trip with them*
we reached there bout 12pm and ate lunch at lover bridge 1st

after tat when I came back from tanjung sepat then I only realizes that some of my secondary skul fren went there to ate lunch too! but not in a same time, I leave at nearly 1pm thn they reached after 1pm zzz *boh yuan*
thn we went to bought some foods to bring home, and of course bao! :)




next we went to bought some fresh fishball for night's steamboat thn bought some ''huo long guo'' b4 we back home


it's so lucky that we reached kl bout 5 o'clock without traffic jam so ask wher was bii and try to met him later :)
thx god he was at p.indah ply kites while waiting for me to back home! weeee =*
i asked my uncle to drop me down at there and i went to find my bii to ply kites together! huhuuu
the kites was fly higer thn b4 we ply coz bii bought longer string edi *oh yeah*
 thn have a dinner with bii's family and then went back my home...
have a short time with bii onlu but it's sweet, I'm waiting for next week's dating! hehehe
ILY 

留言