Today was the 1st day of final exam, I'm nearly late for the exam
it should be thanks to the traffic, bus and LRT came late!! *iisshhh*
but luckily I reached 1min b4 the exam started LOL *it's true*
I wonder how early the students have to wake up to go for 9am class *coz my exam start from 9*
coz the morning's traffic is MOST JAM aspecially otw to Ampang Point that way zzz
I started to feel glad that my classes start from afternoon till night :)
and I can slp late in the next morning XD
ok let's back to topic, me and my beloved college buddy created a study group to discussed all the subjects
and we get lots of questions bout the new lecturer's notes ==
I cant imagine how we can survive for the coming sem till we graduate =X
then, I went to met bii after that to have a lunch together :)
the LRT full with liver pool football team fans LOL
and of course a few of Malaysia team fans..hmm
I'm the one who support liver pool rather than Malaysia wan la =X
the LRT full with liver pool football team fans LOL
and of course a few of Malaysia team fans..hmm
I'm the one who support liver pool rather than Malaysia wan la =X
me and bii chose McD again~ and we bought the set lunch nearly 3pm!! the ppl who queue behind us have to buy normal price of meal >< *lucky*
we chit chat at there after lunch and went back home bcoz I'm very tired and get not enough rest b4 the day =\
The next day,
we're planned to play kites at P.indah park! hehehe ♥
the weather was very good: shinny, windy day
but we ate cendol and rojak 1st b4 we play
but we ate cendol and rojak 1st b4 we play
Here we are~~
look! the cloud was so big LOL
and the kite was fly so high in the sky! :)
the last photo was taken by bii while I'm playing kite ♥
I'm continually increasing the ♥ on play kites!!
it's my new hobby, hahaa :D
I wanna play kites again on next weekend and next next weekend =p






留言