Hello everyone, I'm here again :)
I'm kinda busy recently... Tests, assignments, practices and so on are makes me very headache =\
some more the tests were not finished yet, still left 3 to go on next week!!
I'm still cant adapt the tests and assignments coz I only did assessment on last sem... seriously, that's quite easier than this ><
By the way, my course just had a teacher's day celebration on today, but I felt a lil bit disappointed coz not all the principles attended, it's sound sad right? =(
but I felt happy also coz some of super seniors came to join the celebration!! I miss them alot ♥
The theme for this year is 'make a difference' and it's really different celebration! hahahaa
there's the photos~
I've only 2pics here...I still didnt get another pics yet ><
I went home earlier coz gonna met my bii :)
I went to his home to dl Apps that I want... hahahaa
If u add me as friend on FB thn u'll totally knew that I addicted to Angry Birds after I get my new phone!! xD
1 of my friends done all the missions and passed all the levels edi but I'm just finish 1/6 parts =\ *seems like so outdated*
I've also dl another funny Apps and games to kill my boring time :)
OK DONE. Hopes tomolo can go out again! hahaha!
short sem break is coming soon! but it's not a holidays for me coz it means I need to rush and finish all my assignments on that time =(
GAMBATEH ♥♥ JUST TRY MY BEST


留言