This is a dating post
I'll wrote bout what I've did with my bii on this weekend and the previous weekend :)
so, do enjoy my sweet post! XD
Last weekend
I went to England optic shop to took my new spec
did I told u guys that my frama was broken when I was just came bac from Sabah? ><
I took it to the shop and asked for chg the new frame
it charge me about 200+
sam tong seii me la =(
after I took my spec then heading to Balakong to repair bii's spec
his spec got problems also LOL
there's nothing to walk and I'm not interested the place at all
so bii drove to Leisure Mall to watched a movie
the movies recently cant attract my eyes
but, I'll interested the movie for sure if it's a cartoon movie! :D
so, we chose RANGO this cartoon movie as well
it's a quite funny movie ♥
never regret to watched the movie :)
I acc my bii to repair his car which located at Tun Razak area on sunday
before we went to fix the car, we had our McD breakfast at Macdonald Maluri
it's only 9am but there was full with ppls edi!
awww most of them have the voucher to exchg 2sets of free breakfast also
I got it too :)
dang dang~~
this was the breakfast set that we get
1st time tried to ate the McD breakfast
but I felt the breakfast was not very suitable for me
Seriously, I dont like the taste =\
I only like the hash browns and coffee LOL
we went to fix car after this and it took an hour to repair
bored seii me =(
only fb acc me till it's done =X
this weekend
I went to sing k wif my bii on saturday
coz he had promise to brought me to sing k for a long long time ago LOL
so, we went to sing k around 11am and haveing our breakfast at there :)
during the 1yr and half, we've just went to sing k together for only TWO TIMES! [included this time]
he always dun wanna brought me to there coz he dun like to sing and it's made him bored =(
but, he sang quite lot songs for me
and also the sweetest song! I've recorded it edi
planning to make it as my ringtones LOL ngek ngek :D
anyway we made alot fun in the big k room! hahahaha
we left greenbox around 2pm and walk to fahrenheit88 to have our lunch :)
lets guess what we ate?
it's sakae sushi! ♥
I wonder why the cup has chg to more bigger jo geh?
hmm...mayb I've been nvr went to sakae sushi for a long time ago LOL
actually decided not to eat that bcoz of the recent news which was talk bout the radiation in Japan
and the sushi was came from there also, so I was quite worried bout it ><
but one of my fren said it's no problems coz the authorities will check the foods properly b4 it send to our country
why we want to having lunch at there?
coz we get this
RM10 voucher
that's the reason why we chose the restaurant for our lunch LOL
having dinner wif bii's family at night and then home sweet home after this :)
we went to pavilion on sunday
bii said he wanna bought STICKY candy for me! ♥
felt so suprise when I heard that
coz it's quite expensive even it's just a small cans of candy ><
we chose quite long time on the candy
coz we dunno which 1 we want ><
but at last I chose the mix fruits candy and it was pay by my bii ;)
thanks for him! ♥
after that, we were walking back to TS again
actually wanna had McD at sg.wang
but there was alot ppls! and it's gonna 3pm, means I'll cant get the value set lunch ><
so decided to ate McD at TS and even it's over 3pm but I still chose to ate coz I got the RM10 voucher too =p
the next entertainment was this
it's a new place for shooting arrows which located at 5th floor besides the sushi king :)
I got the voucher too so I brought bii to play XD
Bii bought something special for me b4 we went bac home
wanna says thanks x1000 to him!
it's very pretty right?
I love it very much
I love my bii too for sure :D
he had makes my dreams come true
He'll try to give me what I want
and also try to remove what I dislike
he is a very good man in my heart ♥
A sweet day passed.
tomolo is orientation again.
I'm feeling nervous coz gonna see my juniors on tomolo!
say bye to my holidays =(








留言