
Oops.. Now only realizes that I have not update my blog almost a week!! gosh...
So...I just post a short update here ok? pls forgive me, I have really no time to blogging!! But I'm promise that I'll post the last 2week's article in my bloggie, so dont worry bout it... JUST STAY TUNES FOR MY POST :)
since my practicum was started from last week, I need to do alot of things in 1days which was like doing a hundred times of assignments! Honestly, I'm going crazy now.
Everyday is just the same for me: wake up in the early morning, prepared my stuff and going to practicum, eat, back home, take a shower, eat and sleep until night, then prepare my plans for the next day b4 I slept.
I'm really dont like my life right now. Do you know, I've only can slept not more than 5hours in a day!!!
And this make me have not enough energy when I'm going to practicum. Isshhhh**
Hmm...I'm going to have a nap now, see you guys :)
** Oh ya, I 4gt tomolo is a holiday again...I can sleep whole day at my home LOL anyway, happy Thaipusam to you all! Enjoy ur holiday as well *even is just 1day only* =X
留言