:: mad ::



Did u guys saw my pic was something chg?

yup tat's right, I've put my blog link into the pic

it is bcoz one of my fren, her pic was kena stoled by unknown ppl

and that unknown ppl still not admit that's not her real pic!!

LOL...It's very tak malu punya org lorhs

so, I also take it as a lesson from my fren

to avoid any of my 'pretty' photo get steal...LOL I know nobd wan to steal my pic so =X



OK back to my topic...

As you seen from my title of this post, you can imagine that the exam was made me so mad!

Awww =\

hmm...yeahh today is public holiday again

BUT...I can't go out and have to stay at my home!!

why?! bcoz of the final exam... OMG

still left 3 subjects to go... included core subject ><

I'll wait for my 'honeymoon' coming!!

I know I can wait it!!

well...it's time to off and continue my revision!

stay tuned :)


留言