♥ Uniqlo round 2

happy deepavali~~

hmm...no place to go on today

so..........

I went to Uniqlo on the 2nd day!

my mum & I decided to take monorail to ther

coz both of us were worried bout traffic jam

we arrived ther around 11am

and we get in the shop at 12pm sharp

tat's good!

coz vern went ther ystrdy and she took 3hours oni can get in ><

it's crazy @@

I felt lucky coz no nid to wait for long period of time =)




took some pic while waiting

I stil can smile and face it

coz 1hours not a problem for me xD



tat's the 1st floor

this floor were selling men & women casual

sure ther have Disney series!

I got it =)



next, 2nd floor were selling casual and some winter wear

I think I have no nid to bought the winter clothes coz M'sia was freaking hot like a hell =X



look at my head

can u see something cute ther? xD

I wore the furry ear warmers~heheee

p/s: pls ignore the basket that I holding ==


while we finish our shopping

I saw Willen & Ellie just entered the shop =)

say hello and chit chat awhile then leave the shop

oh ya~we saw a tall & pretty girl like the snow white outside ther..LOL

she was giving the perfume sample to who was pass through ther

hmm...honestly, I'm not really like the smell =X



after tat, we had our lunch at McD which was opposite the Lot10

home sweet home around 3pm

will shop it again on next time




留言