:: Zoo Negara Trip ::


finally I have done the post bout Zoo Negara trip tat we went on last weekend

I have prepared myself and went out to college around 7am

it's so early for me coz I had not enouf slp ><

we gathered in college and get there by bus at 10am



it was the animal show and it was my 2nd time to watch it



we had went to mammals kingdom, insect's section, bee museum, reptiles section and some more I cant rmb it edi ==



this photo taken at butterfly park



this photo taken at aquarium

this photo taken at aquarium too and it was so nice

seem like we are really taken at the beach xD


after tat we got half hour free time to walk around

so we are decided to took a train to have a view





3 of us were sitted behind of the train =D

the passengers in the train all were our members too!!



and, we had a big group photo for the end =)


bii gave me a call n told me tat he'll come to fetch me bac

felt suprise coz I ask him b4 tat but he said cant ><


we had hi-tea in the new cafe tat was open at the p.indah area

environment quite nice and the price also not expensive so

but the wifi connection was so suck =\

I cant connect it n on9 at ther!! ggrrrr....

around 9pm had a supper again wif my bii

we went to BOSTON yamcha and chit chat at ther



bii has ordered wrong drinks and the taste of the drinks was very geli ><

u can knew it was a bad drink since u look his facial expression xD




home sweet home around 12am =)

it was a sweet day again




留言