♥ weee

today had no lectural in class

thn busy on fb-ing and chatting wif my bii

and also got do + discussing some details bout assignments

I keep asking bii to come my college and had a lunch wif me

finally, he promised tat he'll come to meet me after class is ended =)

we went to YMCA to at chicken chop! hahaa =D

and I saw my seniors at there too~LOL

after tat busy chit chat wif bii

then oni went to work ><

today's sales was not good coz almost were Malay ppl

know them not rich as foreigner =S

so hard oni past the time coz I duno y felt very sleepy and tired today

had do nothing also got tis feeling ==

am i really lazy? LOL ><

I leave my working place on time and I had my dinner wif my bii at teratai =)

he fetch me bac and acc me eat dinner

thx him so much!




woohoo~tomolo have no work~

coz I take off day tomolo to acc my bii

and also attending the small gathering wif my secondary classmates =)

waiting tomolo's coming~



留言