♥ Taman Pertanian [ part 1 ]

weeeee

I'm waiting today for a long long time ago! [ actually not =X ]

ok..fine..

since last week, I planned to go the place but failed

coz there was no open

finally, I get enter on today!



woke up at 8.30am coz I had sleep like a pig ==

until bii give me a call then I oni woke up =D

we start our journey at 9.30am and reached there around 11am


can u see the traffic light in front of the kancil?

the size of each lamp was small to big size~!

funny? LOL



look at him...acting cute when waiting traffic light turn to green~haha!


It was the way to the Taman Pertanian =)


huhuu~we were reached edi!

lalala =D



gentle remind...

if you wanna to rent a bicycle at there

pls go there early!

coz if you were late to go thn you will nid to wait long long time oni can get a bicycle

I'm saying truth =)



is was vry tired when riding bicycle

coz there were alot of way to go

and we choose 'amazing race' tat way =)

we passby the swimming pool~oh yeah

but we have no brought clothes to go

so....cant ply water at there =\


then...I had a small argue wif my bii on there also =X

sowie bii coz make u angry ><

and I doesnt know you were not feeling well on tat time too

its my fault =(



we ride the bicycle around an hour thn return back

and we had our lunch at there

after tat ride the free bus to look around


bii was so cute~!! and I'm look ugly ><



we had to get in the 4seasons house

thw weather inside was not same as outside

inside was cold~~

better thn outside's hot weather ><






we leave there at 2pm coz seem like wanna rain soon =S

it was a happy day btw me n my bii~




the end.




留言