


ystrdy bought jor IRON MAN 2 's ticket for today nitee gehbought to watch wif my family ~ chose the time 10pm-12pm ~ not bad =)
quite alot ppl early book and buy the ticket noh ... aiyoyo all so nervous and excited for tis XD
b4 we go to cinema , we hav a BBQ as supper at eric's house at nitee ~
i like chicken wings soooooo muchhhhhh !
eat jor alot =D
after tat we go to cinema around 9.30pm
the ending of the movie is good , but i think will hav IRON MAN 3 soon =)
okie ... lazy to write more ... continue update next blog 1st !
the ending of the movie is good , but i think will hav IRON MAN 3 soon =)
okie ... lazy to write more ... continue update next blog 1st !

留言