♥ Genting 1day trip

hmm...today woke up at 6am

coz hav to meet reachel their gang at 7.30am @_@

actually tot dun wan to go geh

coz feeling not well recently

but promise vern & willem will go jor geh ><

we bought the ticket at titiwangsa bus station

lucky we can get 8.30am geh ticket =]

reach genting edi 10am luur~

1st time ride bus to go ther,got a feeling like wan vomit =X

i wont ride bus to get ther again,no more =p

1st we go to play the outdoor games but strt feeling not vry well..isshhh**

no say more...jus c the photo tat i take thn enouf jor xD













we ride taxi to go bac at 6pm

coz the mist n rain bcom heavy jor ><

after i reach cempaka LRT station to wait bii to come fetch me

bii told me tat her mom also wait at ther but i dint saw @_@

after a few min thn i oni c she is stand in front of me !! OMG !!

she said me 4got her jor arhs?nid wear a new spec jor =x

LOL i told her bcoz of the environment vry dark so cant c her ><

she keep laugh n laugh ther...make me felt so fish =x

after finish dinner thn bii sent me bac home luur

lazy to write more =X

tired day...





留言